ASL

ASL REF. MALATTIE RARE MAIL SITO WEB
AVELLINO Paola Lauria plauria@mail.aslavellino.it https://www.aslavellino.it/
BENEVENTO Mariella Ferrucci direzione.sanitaria@aslbenevento1.it http://www.aslbenevento1.it/
CASERTA Vincenzo Pontieri vincenzo.pontieri@aslcaserta.it http://www.aslcaserta.it/
NAPOLI 1 CENTRO Mattia Izzo mattia.izzo@aslnapoli1centro.it https://www.aslnapoli1centro.it/
NAPOLI 2 NORD Ciro Ciliberti

ciro.ciliberti@aslnapoli2nord.it
https://www.aslnapoli2nordservizionline.it/
NAPOLI 3 SUD Grazia Formisano g.formisano@aslnapoli3sud.it https://www.aslnapoli3sud.it/
SALERNO Maria Immacolata Borrelli m.borrelli@aslsalerno.it http://www.aslsalerno.it/